Press "Enter" to skip to content

Wall of Fame honors city public school alumni, and Project KIDS economist

At the 2011 Wall of Fame Dinner benefiting the Foundation for Oklahoma City Public Schools were, from left, executive director Lori Dickinson, film producer Erik Logan Toppenberg, world renowned architect Rand Elliott, Aubrey McClendon of Chesapeake Energy, Professor Larkin Warner and Foundation chairman Bob Ross. Photo by Patrick B. McGuigan

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.