Press "Enter" to skip to content

Young Democrats elect new officers

Staff Report


At the 2011 state onvention of the Young Democrats of Oklahoma, (held at the University of Oklahoma this month), these following individuals were elected to Executive Committee Positions.
President: Brittany Novotny; Executive Vice President: Noah Pena; Vice President of Membership: Stuart Campbell; Secretary: Anna Langthorn; Treasurer: Summer Shije
YDO National Committeewoman: Cassi Peters; and YDO National Committeeman: Jonathan Still.
Over 50 people attended this convention, which featured speeches from state Reps. Emily Virgin of Norman and Rep. Cory Williams of Stillwater.

Comments are closed.